Our Faculty & staff

Most everyone that works here at South Fremont High School.

Faculty Resources

Faculty and staff are arranged by last name.

Darell Allen
Custodial Staff

Teresa Anderson
Paraprofessional



teresaa@sd215.net
Sue Baker
Custodial Staff
Larry Bennett
Principal



larryb@sd215.net
Matt Bennett
Band



mattb@sd215.net
Misty Berrett
Business Education/BPA



mistyb@sd215.net

Planbook

Late/Missing/Re-do Assignment Form
Marcy Bradshaw
Lunchroom
Brenna Bushman
Paraprofessional
Brenna Bushman


brennab@sd215.net
Vickie Carlson
Special Education
Self-Contained


vickiec@sd215.net
Jed Clark
Physical Science




jedc@sd215.net
Mary Cory
English/Yearbook




maryc@sd215.net

Planbook

Cliff Crittenden
Biology/Environmental Science




cliffc@sd215.net
Teresa Danielson
Family & Consumer Science


teresada@sd215.net
Katie Dodge
Study Skills Resource Room


katied@sd215.net
Toby Gleave
PE/Weight Training/Health



tobyg@sd215.net
Lynette Hendricks
English



hendricksm@byui.edu
Ben Hildebrand
Government/History



benh@sd215.net
Chad Hill
Mathematics



chadh@sd215.net

Tracy Hill
Mathematics



tracyh@sd215.net

Homework

Randy Hillman
Agriculture



randyh@sd215.net
Steve Huber
Counselor

Steve Huber Counselor


steveh@sd215.net
Aleen Hyer
Drawing/Photography
Pottery/Crafts

Aleen Hyer Art Teacher


aleenh@sd215.net
Lynn Klein
Lunchroom

Ron Lagerstrom
Mathematics/Honor Society




ronl@sd215.net

Spanish




Bruce Mattingly
Resource Officer

Study Skills Resource Room
Scott Minor Study Skills Resource Room


>Jonathan Niendorf
Mathematics



jonathann@sd215.net

Planbook

Kendell Nielsen
Music
Kendell Nielsen Music


kendelln@sd215.net
Trena Peebles
Secretary



trenap@sd215.net
Micah Pope
Study Skills



micahp@sd215.net

Ryon Pope
History/Student Council



ryonp@sd215.net

Planbook

Ed Powell
Technology/TSA



edp@sd215.net

Mr. Powell's Classroom Website
Allen Reed
Chemistry/Physics/Botany



allenr@sd215.net
Reneé Ritter
Counselor



reneer@sd215.net
Mistie Searle
Attendance Secretary



misties@sd215.net

Online Transcript Request Form


Roger Smith
English/PE



rogers@sd215.net
Vicki Stoddard
Librarian



vickis@sd215.net
Chris Tucker
Vice Principal/Athletic Director



ctucker@sd215.net
Charly Turner
Kitchen Manager


Demii von Mettenheim
Economics/Reading



demiiv@sd215.net
Mark von Mettenheim
Credit Recovery



markv@sd215.net
Cindi Webster
Peer Tutor



cindiw@sd215.net
Bonnie Warne
English



bonniew@sd215.net

Honorary Literature Analysis

Visit my Web sites.
English II
Senior English

Discussion Board Both Classes
Plan Book

The password is cougar.

Erika Weight
Speech



erikaw@sd215.net

Planbook


Kathie Wright
Speech/Language Pathologist