Our Faculty & staff

Most everyone that works here at South Fremont High School.

Faculty Resources

Faculty and staff are arranged by last name.

Lara Allison
Paraprofessional
Lara Allison

Darell Allen
Custodial Staff
This is an image of Darell Allen who is on the custodial staff at South Fremont High School
Teresa Anderson
Paraprofessional
This is an image of Teresa Anderson-She is a paraprofessional at South Fremont High School


teresaa@sd215.net
Sue Baker
Custodial Staff
This is an image of Sue Baker who is on the custodial staff at South Fremont High School

Larry Bennett
Principal
This is an image of Larry Bennett who is the principal at South Fremont High School


larryb@sd215.net
Matt Bennett
Band
This is an image of Matt Bennett who teaches band and choir at South Fremont High School



mattb@sd215.net
Misty Berrett
Business Education/BPA
This is an image of Misty Berrett who teaches business education classes at South Fremont High School



mistyb@sd215.net

Planbook

Late/Missing/Re-do Assignment Form
Marcy Bradshaw
Lunchroom
This is an image of Marci Bradshaw who works in the cafeteria at South Fremont High School
Vickie Carlson
Special Education
Self-Contained
This is an image of Vickie Carlson who is a special education teacher who works in the self-contained classroom at South Fremont High School


vickiec@sd215.net



Spencer Chun
Spanish

This is an image of Spencer Chun who teaches Spanish at South Fremont High School


spencerc@sd215.net
Jed Clark
Physical Science

This is an image of Jed Clark who teaches physical science at South Fremont High School


jedc@sd215.net
Mary Cory
English/Yearbook

This is an image of Mary Cory who teaches English and yearbook at South Fremont High School


maryc@sd215.net

Planbook

Cliff Crittenden
Biology/Environmental Science
This is an image of Cliff Crittenden who teaches biology and environmental science at South Fremont High School



cliffc@sd215.net
Teresa Danielson
Family & Consumer ScienceThis is an image of Teresa Danielson who teaches Family and Consumer Science classes at South Fremont High School


teresada@sd215.net
Katie Dodge
Study Skills Resource Room



katied@sd215.net
Lynette Hendricks
English



hendricksm@byui.edu
Ben Hildebrand
Government/History



benh@sd215.net
Chad Hill
Mathematics



chadh@sd215.net
Tracy Hill
Mathematics



tracyh@sd215.net

Homework

Randy Hillman
Agriculture



randyh@sd215.net
Steve Huber
Counselor

Steve Huber Counselor


steveh@sd215.net
Aleen Hyer
Drawing/Photography
Pottery/Crafts

Aleen Hyer Art Teacher


aleenh@sd215.net
Sherri Jackson
Paraprofessional

Justin Jicha
Health/Physical Education

Aleen Hyer Art Teacher


justinj@sd215.net
Ron Lagerstrom
Mathematics/Honor Society



ronl@sd215.net
Jacey Newbold
Paraprofessional
Aleen Hyer Art Teacher

Kendell Nielsen
Music
Kendell Nielsen Music


kendelln@sd215.net
Jonathan Niendorf
Mathematics



jonathann@sd215.net

Planbook

Trena Peebles
Secretary



trenap@sd215.net



Ryon Pope
History/Student Council



ryonp@sd215.net

Planbook

Ed Powell
Technology/TSA



edp@sd215.net

Mr. Powell's Classroom Website
Haley Raia
Study Skills Resource Room
Aleen Hyer Art Teacher


haleyr@sd215.net

Planbook

Allen Reed
Chemistry/Physics/Botany



allenr@sd215.net
Reneé Ritter
Counselor



reneer@sd215.net
Sherry Schiers
Paraprofessional
Aleen Hyer Art Teacher


Mistie Searle
Attendance Secretary



misties@sd215.net

Online Transcript Request Form

Roger Smith
English/PE



rogers@sd215.net
Vicki Stoddard
Librarian



vickis@sd215.net
Carla Sykes
Lunchroom
Aleen Hyer Art Teacher
Chris Tucker
Vice Principal/Athletic Director



ctucker@sd215.net
Charly Turner
Kitchen Manager
Demii von Mettenheim
Economics/Reading



demiiv@sd215.net
Mark von Mettenheim
Credit Recovery



markv@sd215.net
Bonnie Warne
English



bonniew@sd215.net

Honorary Literature Analysis

Visit my Web sites.
English II
Senior English

Discussion Board Both Classes
Plan Book

The password is cougar.

Cindi Webster
Peer Tutor



cindiw@sd215.net

Jennifer Webster
Choir Accompanist
Aleen Hyer Art Teacher

 

Erika Weight
Speech



erikaw@sd215.net

Planbook

Kathie Wright
Speech/Language Pathologist