Our Faculty & staff

Most everyone that works here at South Fremont High School.

Faculty Resources

Faculty and staff are arranged by last name.

Darell Allen
Custodial Staff
This is an image of Darell Allen who is on the custodial staff at South Fremont High School

Teresa Anderson
Paraprofessional
This is an image of Teresa Anderson-She is a paraprofessional at South Fremont High School


teresaa@sd215.net
Sue Baker
Custodial Staff
This is an image of Sue Baker who is on the custodial staff at South Fremont High School
Larry Bennett
Principal
This is an image of Larry Bennett who is the principal at South Fremont High School


larryb@sd215.net
Matt Bennett
Band
This is an image of Matt Bennett who teaches band and choir at South Fremont High School



mattb@sd215.net

Misty Berrett
Business Education/BPA
This is an image of Misty Berrett who teaches business education classes at South Fremont High School



mistyb@sd215.net

Planbook

Late/Missing/Re-do Assignment Form
Jacki Blake
Paraprofessional
This is an image of Matt Bennett who teaches band and choir at South Fremont High School



jackib@sd215.net
Marci Bradshaw
Lunchroom
This is an image of Marci Bradshaw who works in the cafeteria at South Fremont High School
Vickie Carlson
Special Education
Self-Contained
This is an image of Vickie Carlson who is a special education teacher who works in the self-contained classroom at South Fremont High School


vickiec@sd215.net



Spencer Chun
Spanish

This is an image of Spencer Chun who teaches Spanish at South Fremont High School


spencerc@sd215.net

Mr. Chun's Website

Jed Clark
Physical Science

This is an image of Jed Clark who teaches physical science at South Fremont High School


jedc@sd215.net
Mary Cory
English/Yearbook

This is an image of Mary Cory who teaches English and yearbook at South Fremont High School


maryc@sd215.net

Planbook

Cliff Crittenden
Biology/Environmental Science
This is an image of Cliff Crittenden who teaches biology and environmental science at South Fremont High School



cliffc@sd215.net
Teresa Danielson
Family & Consumer ScienceThis is an image of Teresa Danielson Family and Consumer Science and FCCLA


teresada@sd215.net
Katie Dodge
Study Skills Resource Room
Katie Dodge Study Skills Resource Room and Student Council


katied@sd215.net
Lynette Hendricks
English/Psychology
Lynette Hendricks English and Psychology



hendricksm@byui.edu
Ben Hildebrand
Government/History
Ben Hildebrand Government and History


benh@sd215.net
Chad Hill
Mathematics
Chad Hill Mathematics


chadh@sd215.net
Tracy Hill
Mathematics
Tracy Hill Mathematics


tracyh@sd215.net

Homework

Randy Hillman
Agriculture
Randy Hillman Agriculture and FFA


randyh@sd215.net
Steve Huber
Counselor

Steve Huber Counselor


steveh@sd215.net
Sherri Jackson
Paraprofessional

Sherri Jackson Paraprofessional
Justin Jicha
Health/Physical Education

Justin Jicha Health and Physical Education


justinj@sd215.net
Kaitlyn Johnson
Drawing/Photography
Pottery/Crafts

Kaitlyn Johnson Art Teacher


kaitlynj@sd215.net
Ron Lagerstrom
Mathematics/Honor Society
Ron Lagerstrom Mathematics, Scholastics, Honor Society


ronl@sd215.net
Jacey Newbold
Paraprofessional
Jacey Newbold Paraprofessional

Kendell Nielsen
Music
Kendell Nielsen Music


kendelln@sd215.net
Jonathan Niendorf
Mathematics
Jonathan Niendorf Mathematics


jonathann@sd215.net

Planbook

Trena Peebles
Office Manager
Trena Peebles Office Manager


trenap@sd215.net



Ryon Pope
History
Ryon Pope History


ryonp@sd215.net

Planbook

Ed Powell
Technology/TSA
Ed Powell Technology, Woods, TSA Adviser


edp@sd215.net

Mr. Powell's Classroom Website
Haley Raia
Study Skills Resource Room
Haley Raia Study Skills Resource Room


haleyr@sd215.net

Planbook

Allen Reed
Chemistry/Physics/Botany

Allen Reed Chemistry, Physics, and Botany


allenr@sd215.net
Reneé Ritter
Counselor

Renee Ritter Counselor


reneer@sd215.net
Sherry Schiers
Paraprofessional

Sherry Schiers Paraprofessional


Mistie Searle
Attendance Secretary
Registrar
Mistie Searle Attendance and Registrar


misties@sd215.net

Online Transcript Request Form

Roger Smith
English/PE

This is an image of Mr. Smith who teaches English and PE at South Fremont High School


rogers@sd215.net
Vicki Stoddard
Librarian

This is an image of Mrs. Stoddard who is the librarian at South Fremont High School


vickis@sd215.net
Carla Sykes
Lunchroom

Carla Sykes Lunchroom
Chris Tucker
Vice Principal/Athletic Director
Anatomy and Physiology

Chris Tucker Vice Principal and Athletic Director and Anatomy and Physiology Teacher


ctucker@sd215.net
Charly Turner
Kitchen Manager
Charly Turner Kitchen Manager
Demii von Mettenheim
Economics/Reading
Demii von Mettenheim Economis and Reading


demiiv@sd215.net
Mark von Mettenheim
Credit Recovery
Mark von Mettenheim Credit Recovery


markv@sd215.net
Bonnie Warne
English
Bonnie Warne English


bonniew@sd215.net

Honorary Literature Analysis

Visit my Web sites.
English II
Senior English

Discussion Board Both Classes
Plan Book

The password is cougar.

Cindi Webster
Peer Tutor
Cindi Webster Peer Tutor


cindiw@sd215.net

Jennifer Webster
Choir Accompanist
Jennifer Webster Piano Accompanist Choir

 

Erika Weight
Speech
Erika Weight Speech, Weight Lifting, School Play


erikaw@sd215.net

Planbook

Kathie Wright
Speech/Language Pathologist
Kathie Wright Speech and Language Pathologist